Itinerary

  • Wed March 28: plane flight to Madrid, via Atlanta
  • Thu March 29: arrive Madrid, bus to Toledo
  • Fri March 30: Toledo
  • Sat March 31: Toledo
  • Sun April 1: Toledo
  • Mon April 2: Toledo
  • Tue April 3: train to Madrid, then Barcelona
  • Wed April 4: Barcelona
  • Thu April 5: Barcelona
  • Fri Apr 6: train to Girona
  • Sat Apr 7: Girona
  • Easter Sun Apr 8: Girona
  • Mon Apr 9: Girona
  • Tue Apr 10: train and bus to Cadaques
  • Wed Apr 11: Cadaques
  • Thu Apr 12: Cadaques
  • Fri Apr 13: Cadaques
  • Sat Apr 14: bus plus two trains to Madrid
  • Sun Apr 15: Madrid
  • Mon Apr 16: Madrid
  • Tue Apr 17: Madrid
  • Wed Apr 18: fly home to Albuquerque, via New York and Salt Lake City

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *